HOLLYWOOD’S TRICK SHOP, TARRANT COUNTY, TX

As of July 13, 2010, 10pm, I have severed my promotional and business ties with "HOLLYWOOD’S TRICK SHOP" located in Tarrant County, Texas.

Issues of fraudelent business practices have lead me to end all promotional endeavors with or connected to " HOLLYWOOD’S TRICK SHOP (also presented as "HTS").

LET IT BE KNOWN THAT I (PONI), ASSUME NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY DAMAGES OR FRAUDELENT ACTIONS PERPRETRATED BY "HOLLYWOOD’S TRICK SHOP (HTS)", IT’S OWNER OR EMPLOYEES.

I AM ONE OF MANY IN DFW WHO HAD A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH "HTS", INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO DAMAGE TO MY MOTORCYCLE AND/OR FAULTY WORK, AS WELL AS NOT RECEIVING SERVICES AS AGREED.

HOWEVER, if you have in the past or presently have issues or complaints with HOLLYWOOD’S TRICK SHOP (HTS), please contact me when time allows so we can discuss avenues open for compensation.

My email address is 1Poni@sbcglobal.net.

Walk Right and Be Blessed!

Poni

This entry was posted in BIKERS' IN BUSINESS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment